Adv Computers

Home Multiculturalism Desktop Publishing Computer Applications 8th Grade Computer Applications Accounting 21st Century Skills Web Page Design Entrepreneurship Adv Computers Audiovisual Production 6th Grade

Mon 10/29 Tues Wed Thur Fri
Ch 8
Flash  1-2 to 1-29
Lesson 1

1-30 to 1-47

Project Builder 1 & 2 Portfolio Project p 1-51 w/ partner Work on your own animation
Mon 10/1 Tues Wed Thur Fri
Ch 5

Lesson 1 & 2

Ch 5

Lesson 3 & 4

Chp 5

Review p 5-36 to 5-39

Chp 5

Review p 5-40 to 5-42

Webpage Project
Mon 9/24 Tues Wed Thur Fri
Chapter 4

pg 4-2 to 4-23

Chapter 4

pg 4-24 to 4-29

Chapter 4

pg 4-30 to 4-31

Chapter 4

pg 4-33

students gone for Band
Mon 9/17 Tues Wed Thur Fri
Finish Chapter 3 Chapter 3

  

Chapter 3 Evaluation of Ch 3 HomecomingJ
Mon 9/10 Tues Wed Thur Fri
Finish Chapter 2 Finish Chapter 2 Chapter 3

Lesson 1

Chapter 3

Lesson 2 & 3

Chapter 3
Lesson 4 & pg 3-32 & 3-33
Mon 9/3 Tues Wed Thur Fri
No School Chapter 2

2-2 to 2-15

Chapter 2

2-16 to 2-33

 

Chapter 2

2-34 to 2-35

 

Chapter 2

2-34 to 2-35

Mon 8/27 Tues Wed Thur Fri
Chapter 1

1-27 to 1-37

Chapter 1

 

Chapter 1 Chapter 1 No School

Staff Inservice

Mon 8/20 Tues Wed Thur Fri
Open House No School Course Syllabus

Class expectations

Copy data files

Begin Chapter 1

 

 

 

Syllabus

Survey

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mon Aug 31 Tues Sep 1 Wed Sep 2 Thur Sep 3 Fri Sep 4
Fireworks
Ch 2
p. 51-82
Fireworks
Ch 2
p. 82-90
p. 91 Rev. Ques.
p. 91 Rev.Ques

Go over ques.
Ch 2 Hands-on pg 92-96

Ch 2
Hands-on Pj. pg 92-96

Case Proj. #3

NO SCHOOL
Inservice
Mon Aug 24 Tues Aug 25 Wed Aug 26 Thur Aug 27 Fri Aug 28
Dreamweaver MX

Chapter 1
pg 40-41

Review Ques.
pg 43-44

Dreamweaver MX

Go over Review Questions

Chapter 1
Hands On Projects
pg 45-49

Dreamweaver MX

Chapter 1

Case Project
pg 50

Evaluate Hands-on Projects & Case Projects Dreamweaver MX

Chapter 2 - Fireworks MX

pg 51-82

Mon Aug 17 Tues Aug 18 Wed Aug 19 Thur Aug 20 Fri Aug 21
Teacher Inservice

6:00-7:30
Open House

Day Off Classroom Rules Syllabus Dreamweaver MX

Chapter 1
pg 1-30

 

Dreamweaver MX

Chapter 1
pg 30-40

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ASSIGNMENT FOR 2/2/06:

Create a webpage in Dreamweaver that is about you.  Include picture of yourself and also information about yourself. Utilize the following site to create title text for it.

Cooltext.com


 

 

Example of a Dreamweaver site

http://it.wce.wwu.edu/projects/kp/eport/websites.htm

Example of a Flash site

http://www.miniusa.com/404.html#/MINIUSA.COM-m

Examples of both

http://www.adobe.com/products/dreamweaver/productinfo/customers/#other

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mon May 15 Tues May 16 Wed May 17 Thur May 18 Fri May 19
Macromedia Project Seniors present Macromedia Project Semester Tests 4th period Test Evaluation Form, Checkout Day
I have enjoyed having you in class this semester.  I hope that you walk away from this class knowing that you now have some very valuable skills that a lot of other students or even adults don't have. You have the capability to create your own web page and design your own graphics and create your own animations!!  Continue to play around with these programs in your free time and build on what you already know.

The last thing for you to do is to complete an Evaluation Form for the Class. Just click on the link below and type in the blocks provided. When you are done, print off a copy and place it in the top basket on my desk.   Also make sure you save anything you want from your folder to another device.  Have a great SummerR!!J

 

Evaluation Form

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     
         
Mon Mar 27 Tues Mar 28 Wed Mar 29 Thur Mar 30 Fri Mar 31
Flash
Lesson 2 Projects
Flash
Lesson 2 Projects
Flash
Lesson 3
Flash
Lesson 3
Flash
Lesson 3 Projects
Mon Mar 6 Tues Mar 7 Wed Mar 8 Thur Mar 9 Fri Mar 10
Lesson 7 Lesson 7 Projects Lesson 8 Lesson 8 Lesson 8 Projects
Mon Feb 20 Tues Feb 21 Wed Feb 22 Thurs Feb 23  Fri Feb 24
NO SCHOOL Lesson 5 Finish Lesson 5 & begin projects Lesson 5 Projects Lesson 5 Projects and Case #1 & #2
Mon Feb 13 Tues Feb 14 Wed Feb 15 Thur Feb 16 Fri Feb 17
Lesson 4 Projects Lesson 4 Projects Lesson 4
Case Project #1
Lesson 5 Lesson 5
Mon Feb 6 Tues Feb 7 Wed Feb 8 Thur Feb 9 Fri Feb 10
Lesson 4 Lesson 4 Lesson 4 Projects Lesson 4 Projects NO SCHOOL
Mon Jan 30 Tues Jan 31 Wed Feb 1 Thur Feb 2 Fri Feb 3
Lesson 3 Project Lesson 3 Projects Lesson 4 Lesson 4 & Projects Lesson 4 Projects
Mon Jan 23 Tues Jan 24 Wed Jan 25 Thur Jan 26 Fri Jan 27
Lesson 3 Lesson 3 Lesson 3 Projects & Cases Lesson 4 Lesson 4 & Lesson 4 Projects
Mon Jan 16 Tues Jan 17 Wed Jan 18 Thur Jan 19 Fri Jan 20
NO SCHOOL Lesson 2 Projects Lesson 2 Cases 3 & 4 Lesson 2 Cases 3 & 4 Present Case Projects
Mon Jan 9 Tues Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thurs Jan 12 Fri Jan 13
Work on Lesson 1 Hands on Projects Finish Lesson 1 Hands on Projects Work on Lesson 1 Case Projects Begin Lesson 2 Lesson 2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Group web page projects

Website for creating a quiz

Rubric for Group web page project

 

 
HTML QUIZ HTML Quiz 2