6th Grade

Home

Typing Pal School Login

 

 

Mon Apr 16 Tues Apr 17 Wed Apr 18 Thur Apr 19 Fri Apr 20

Typing Pal
Vocab

Imovie Project
 

 

Typing Pal
Vocab

Imovie Project

Typing Pal
Vocab

Imovie Project

 

Typing Pal
Vocab

Imovie Project

Typing Pal
Reflection

Imovie Project

 



Word for Mon. April 16th:
RAM
(random access memory) is the place in a computer where the operating system, application programs, and data in current use are kept so that they can be quickly reached by the computer's processor.
 

Word for Mon. April 17th:
ROM is "built-in" computer memory containing data that normally can only be read, not written to. ROM contains the programming that allows your computer to be "booted up" or regenerated each time you turn it on.




 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mon Jan 2 Tues Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thur Jan 5 Fri Jan 6
  Classroom Rules Syllabus

Map Network Drive

Students register into Typing Pal program 

Typing Pal Typing Pals

Create wikispaces

Typing Pals

Formatting wikispaces

setup vocab template

Mon Jan 9 Tues Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thur Jan 12 Fri Jan 13
Typing Pal
Vocab Word

Inventions

Typing Pal
Vocab Word

Invention Project

Typing Pal
Vocab Word

Invention Project

 

Typing Pal
Vocab Word

Invention Project - Add graphics

 

Typing Pal
Reflection